June 4, 2023

2023 NBA Postseason Fields Are Set

The 2023 NBA postseason fields are now set.

Eastern Conference Playoffs

1. Milwaukee Bucks vs 8. Miami Heat/Atlanta Hawks/Toronto Raptors/Chicago Bulls

4. Cleveland Cavaliers vs 5. New York Knicks

3. Philadelphia 76ers vs 6. Brooklyn Nets

2. Boston Celtics vs 7. Miami Heat/Atlanta Hawks

Eastern Conference Play-In Tournament

7. Miami Heat vs 8. Atlanta Hawks

9. Toronto Raptors vs. 10. Chicago Bulls

Western Conference Playoffs

1. Denver Nuggets vs 8. Los Angeles Lakers/Minnesota Timberwolves/New Orleans Pelicans/Oklahoma City Thunder

4. Phoenix Suns vs 5. LA Clippers

3. Sacramento Kings vs 6. Golden State Warriors

2. Memphis Grizzlies vs 7. Los Angeles Lakers/Minnesota Timberwolves

Western Conference Play-In Tournament

7. Los Angeles Lakers vs 8. Minnesota Timberwolves

9. New Orleans Pelicans vs. 10. Oklahoma City Thunder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy