June 10, 2023

Carlik Jones, Kenneth Lofton Jr. Headline G League First Team

The All-NBA G League First Team is comprised of Carlik Jones, Long Island Nets guard David Duke Jr., Capital City Go-Go forward-center Jay Huff, Memphis Hustle forward-center Kenneth Lofton Jr. and Stockton Kings center Neemias Queta.

The All-NBA G League Second Team includes Sioux Falls Skyforce guard Jamaree Bouyea, Cleveland Charge guard Sharife Cooper, Rio Grande Valley Vipers forward Darius Days, and Maine Celtics center Mfiondu Kabengele and forward Luka Samanic.

The All-NBA G League Third Team features Fort Wayne Mad Ants forward Justin Anderson, Long Island Nets guard Chris Chiozza, Ontario Clippers center Moussa Diabate and guard Xavier Moon, as well as Cleveland Charge forward Isaiah Mobley.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy