May 29, 2023

De’Aaron Fox Named 22-23 NBA Clutch Player Of The Year

De’Aaron Fox has been named the 22-23 NBA Clutch Player of the Year.

Fox was widely considered the favorite to win the award with DeMar DeRozan and Jimmy Butler the other two finalists.

Fox led the NBA in clutch points during the season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy