June 4, 2023

Jaren Jackson Jr., Evan Mobley Headline 22-23 NBA All-Defensive Teams

Jaren Jackson Jr. headlines the 22-23 NBA All-Defensive Teams. Evan Mobley and Alex Caruso were first-time selections.

First Team
Alex Caruso, Chicago Bulls
Jrue Holiday, Milwaukee Bucks
Jaren Jackson Jr., Memphis Grizzlies
Brook Lopez, Milwaukee Bucks
Evan Mobley, Cleveland Cavaliers

Second Team
Bam Adebayo, Miami Heat
O.G. Anunoby, Toronto Raptors
Dillon Brooks, Memphis Grizzlies
Draymond Green, Golden State Warriors
Derrick White, Boston Celtics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy