June 4, 2023

Jrue Holiday Wins NBA Teammate Of The Year

Jrue Holiday has been awarded the NBA Twyman-Stokes Teammate of the Year.

Holiday also won the award last season and in 2020.

Mikal Bridges, Stephen Curry, Derrick Rose and Udonis Haslem finished in the top-5 behind Holiday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy