June 9, 2023

NBA Announces Top-3 Finalists For 22-23 Regular Season Awards

Giannis Antetokounmpo, Joel Embiid and Nikola Jokic have been announced as the top-3 finalists for the 22-23 NBA Most Valuable Player award.

With a strong second half, Embiid is widely expected to win the award.

Giannis Antetokounmpo
Joel Embiid
Nikola Jokic

Defensive Player of the Year
Jaren Jackson Jr.
Brook Lopez
Evan Mobley

Rookie of the Year
Paolo Banchero
Walker Kessler
Jalen Williams

Sixth Man of the Year
Malcolm Brogdon
Bobby Portis Jr.
Immanuel Quickley

Most Improved Player
Jalen Brunson
Shai Gilgeous-Alexander
Lauri Markkanen

Clutch Player of the Year
Jimmy Butler
DeMar DeRozan
De’Aaron Fox

Coach of the Year
Mike Brown
Mark Daigneault
Joe Mazzulla

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy